Schedule & Venues

Check our schedule and venues for a fun-filled murder mystery event near you!  

 
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
 
 
September 7, 14, 21, 28, 2019
Murder Never Goes Out Of Fashion
Port Stanley Terminal Railway
Tickets: 519-782-3730
Friday, September 27, 2019
St. John the Evangelist Church
Fundraiser 
Murder Is No Jive
Tickets: 519-245-2131
 

October 5, 19, 25, 26, 2019
 Murder Never Goes Out Of Fashion
Port Stanley Terminal Railway
Tickets: 519-782-3730
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Private Event
Murder Is No Jive
Tickets: private
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Private Event
Murder Is No Jive
Tickets: private
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Private Event
Murder Is No Jive
Tickets: private
 
Friday, December 06, 2019
Private Event
Murder Is No Jive
Tickets: private
Saturday, December 07, 2019
Private Event
Murder Never Goes Out Of Fashion
Tickets: private
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Private Event
Murder Never Goes Out Of Fashion
Tickets: private
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Private Event
Murder Is No Jive
Tickets: private
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Murder Never Goes Out Of Fashion
Tickets: 519-679-9940 
Saturday, January 04, 2020
Private Event
Murder Never Goes Out Of Fashion
Tickets: private
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Private Event
Murder Never Goes Out Of Fashion
Tickets: private
Friday, February 14, 2020
Eldon House Fundraiser
This event is a fundraiser and proceeds will go towards renovating the kitchen to ensure the continuation of education and programming events.
Murder Goes To The Highest Bidder
Tickets:  519.661.5169  www.eldonhouse.ca
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Private Event
Murder Is No Jive
Tickets: private
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Private Event
Cruising For Murder
Tickets: private
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Public Show
Tickets: 800-265-0214
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Public Show
Tickets: 800-265-0214
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Private Event
Tickets: private

London, Ontario, Canada

info@gumshoemysteries.ca

(519) 601-1763

CONTACT US

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2023 by Gumshoe Mysteries. Proudly powered by Wix.com