Gumshoe Mysteries London, Ontario, murder mystery dinner theatre
 Schedule & Venues

Check our schedule and venues for a fun-filled murder mystery event near you!  

 
 
UPCOMING EVENTS


SEPTEMBER 2022
 

​Saturday, September 10
Dinner Show
 Tickets: Private Event


Saturday, September 17

Port Stanley Terminal Railway
Tickets: SOLD OUT

Friday, September 30
Marienbad Restaurant, Downtown London

Murder In The Klondike
Tickets: 519-679-9940

 

OCTOBER 2022

 
Saturday Oct. 1, 15, 22, 29
Port Stanley Terminal Railway
Tickets: SOLD OUT

Friday October 21
Marienbad Restaurant, Downtown London
Tickets: 519-679-9940


Friday, October 28

Port Stanley Terminal Railway
Tickets: SOLD OUT


NOVEMBER 2022

Saturday November 5

Dinner Show
Tickets: SOLD OUT 



Friday, November 25
Marienbad Restaurant, Downtown London
Tickets: SOLD OUT



DECEMBER 2022


Friday, December 2
Dinner Show and Fund Raiser

Tickets: SOLD OUT

Friday, December 9
Dinner Show
Tickets:
 Private Event

Saturday December 10

Dinner Show
Tickets: SOLD OUT

Friday, December 16
Corporate Party
Tickets: Private Event

Saturday December 17
Marienbad Restaurant, Downtown London

Tickets: 519-679-9940

Wednesday December 21
Tickets: Private Event

Saturday December 31
New Year's Eve
Marienbad Restaurant, Downtown London

Tickets: Tickets: 519-679-9940


JANUARY 2023

Saturday January 21
Corporate Party
Tickets: Private Event


FEBRUARY 2023

Saturday February 11

Corporate Party 
Tickets: Private Event